Chairman of the Board
Hon. Michael M Fortier, PC

RBC Capital Markets

Nadine Beauger, Ph. D.,  MBA 


Chief Executive  Officer, 


France Margaret Bélanger

Executive Vice President, Commercial and Corporate Affairs  

Club de hockey Canadien, Bell Centre and evenko

Robert Blain, FCPA, FCA

CEO, Family Office &
co-CEO,  Groupe Lune Rouge Inc. 

Past Chairman
Pierre Boivin O.C., Q.C.

President & CEO
Claridge inc.

Ann Bouthillier

 Chief Communications Officer
VIA Rail Canada

Jacynthe Côté

Corporate Director

Mélanie Dunn

President and CEO

Cossette Canada

France-Élaine Duranceau

Vice President | Private Capital Group, Colliers International (Québec) Inc. 

Carlos Ferreira

Ferreira Cafe

Charles Guay

President and CEO,

Pierre Larochelle

Vice-President, Investments
Power Corporation of Canada

Ann MacDonald


Jean Novak

President - Videotron Business and Senior

Vice-President - Sales Network, Retail, Videotron

Nathalie Palladitcheff

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Ivanhoé Cambridge

Pierre-Olivier Perras

Managing Director  Investment & Corporate Banking
BMO Capital Markets

François Rivard

President and CEO

Innocap Investment Management

Michael Ross, FCPA, FCA 


 Chief Financial Officer 


François-Charles Sirois

President and CEO Telesystem Ltd